Filipino Printers Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Message Board for the Philippine Printing Industry (Established 2007)

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

HELLO EVERYONE!!!!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
jacque

Number of posts : 1

HELLO EVERYONE!!!! Empty
PostSubject: HELLO EVERYONE!!!!   HELLO EVERYONE!!!! Icon_minitimeFri Apr 25, 2008 1:43 pm

im so glad ive came across this site. gosh! this is what i need and been looking for so long.
anyway, are you all men?????i just noticed...correct me if im wrong..

well, let me introduce myself...im married with one cute daughter, 1 year old. i am a law librarian in one of the home of the bar topnotchers as of present result of 2007 Bar Exams!!,,hehehe,,

my husband is the one inline with printing because he is an operator for almost 6 years, and now we are trying to have our own clients in pritning, though we have no machines, our beloved ninong who passed away last february welocmed us to his own family printing business. my husband knows how to operate rota and minerva for numbering, he is also doing the post production? am i rgt? binding, finishing, sorting, cutting etc...and he's been doing this for 6 years...

right now, he is looking for a job (operator or helper) to earn of course at the same time to have new knowledge of new machines or bigger machines. before we've been looking also for the possible schools that offer training for printers but we couldnt find one. i believe,PPI conducts training for that right? we've been planning to contact them so we can be a member...

your forum guys is a big help for us, i hope you can help us find work for my husband, salary doesnt matter as long as he will gain new experience, thats whats important...i am also orienting myself in printing coz im doing all the quotation and purchasing of supplies, sometimes, layouting. we are very much eager to join your organizations...