Filipino Printers Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Message Board for the Philippine Printing Industry (Established 2007)

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

PREPRESS EVENTS IN 2K8

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
f2sangreo

f2sangreo

Number of posts : 20
Location : 79 Molave St., corner Kamagong St., Duyan-Duyan, Proj. 3, QC.

PREPRESS EVENTS IN 2K8 Empty
PostSubject: PREPRESS EVENTS IN 2K8   PREPRESS EVENTS IN 2K8 Icon_minitimeTue Feb 05, 2008 10:17 am

HELLO TO FELLOW PRINTERS AND PREPRESS PEOPLE!

I JUST WANT TO KNOW IF THERE'S AN SCHEDULE OF EVENT FOR PREPRESS OR PRINTING IN GENERAL THIS YEAR? I'M A NEWBIE IN PREPRESS TECHNOLOGY, SO I WANT TO LEARN MORE THROUGH SEMINAR OR EXHIBIT OR ANY EVENT THAT CATERS TO PREPRESS PRESS AND POSTPRESS!
Back to top Go down
http://francosangreo.multiply.com/
presstech

presstech

Number of posts : 257

PostSubject: Re: PREPRESS EVENTS IN 2K8   PREPRESS EVENTS IN 2K8 Icon_minitimeTue Feb 05, 2008 11:23 am

We publish a calendar of events in the Philippine Printing- Online magazine at www.philprinting.com. However, this has not been updated. Sleep

We will be updating the magazine, including the events calendar by next week. Please check the site by the end of next week for information on upcoming events and seminars.

Sorry for the delay.
Back to top Go down
fotostuff

Number of posts : 57

PostSubject: Re: PREPRESS EVENTS IN 2K8   PREPRESS EVENTS IN 2K8 Icon_minitimeSat Mar 15, 2008 1:27 am

sir meron na po ba sched ng prepress events for this year.

btw, sir i have a mako 46 imagesetter but the laser optics malfunction, part # A024571.
i just request if you can help me find this part or suggest where to find it, even used will do. thank you very much
Back to top Go down
Sandman

Sandman

Number of posts : 404

PostSubject: Re: PREPRESS EVENTS IN 2K8   PREPRESS EVENTS IN 2K8 Icon_minitimeSat Mar 15, 2008 2:52 pm